Adelphi Guest House B&B Southport

Botanic Gardens Brass Band Concert, Southport

Over the summer Botanic Gardens have Brass bands playing, chairs can be hired for a small fee or bring a picnic blanket

 

 

Botanic Gardens Summer Band Concerts
2018 Programme
Sunday May 27 – Old Hall Brass

Sunday June 3 – Skelmersdale Prize Band

Sunday June 10 – Wigan Youth Brass Band

Sunday June 17 – Charnock Richard BrassBand

Sunday June 24 – Marshside Brass Band

Sunday July 1 – Formby Band

Sunday July 8 – Allerton Brass

Sunday July 15 – Parr St Helens Brass Band

Sunday July 22 – Banks Brass Band

Sunday July 29 – Lostock Hall Brass Band

Sunday August 5 – Farnworth and Walkden Brass Band

Sunday August 12 –TBA

Sunday August 19– Salvation Army Citadel Band

Sunday August 26 – Hesketh Bank Silver Band

 


Make Your Reservation

Why Adelphi Guest House

“How can you improve on perfect”
Trip Advisor

  • Convenient location
  • Contemporary guest rooms
  • Delicious breakfasts

Facebook

Trip Advisor

Follow Us